We at Svenska Studenthus

Johan SSHwebb2
Johan Knaust

CEO

mail johan.knaust@svenskastudenthus.se

 
annika ssh webb2
Annika Knaust

Management

mail annika.knaust@svenskastudenthus.se

 
Fredrik SSHwebb2
Fredrik Blom

Project Development

mail fredrik.blom@svenskastudenthus.se

 
Jonsa SSHwebb2
Jonas Genlott

Project Development

mail jonas.genlott@svenskastudenthus.se

 
Erik SSHwebb2
Erik Wijkmark

Architect

mail erik.wijkmark@svenskastudenthus.se

 

Sandra Sundman

Customer service

mail
sandra.sundman@svenskastudenthus.se