Vi på Svenska Studenthus

annika ssh webb2
Annika Knaust

Förvaltningsansvarig

mail annika.knaust@svenskastudenthus.se

 
Fredrik SSHwebb2
Fredrik Blom

Projektutveckling

mail fredrik.blom@svenskastudenthus.se

 
Jonsa SSHwebb2
Jonas Genlott

Projektutveckling

mail jonas.genlott@svenskastudenthus.se

 
Erik SSHwebb2
Erik Wijkmark

Arkitekt

mail erik.wijkmark@svenskastudenthus.se

 

Sandra Sundman

Kundtjänst/Ekonomi

mail sandra.sundman@svenskastudenthus.se

 
Sandra avatar web2
Andrea Kupari

Kundtjänst

mail andrea.kupari@svenskastudenthus.se